Mot de la directrice

Poto_à_venir.png

À venir.....

Mme Hasna Hocini, Directrice

Organigramme 2021-22
PDF à venir

Nos enseignants

Mme Nadia Yamid
nadia.yamid@cio-oic.ca

Enseigante ressource

Mme Sara Karime
sara.karime@cio-oic.ca

Maternelle 1

Mme Anissa Kaci
anissa.kaci@cio-oic.ca

Maternelle 2

Mme Amna AlKhatib
amna.alKhatib@cio-oic.ca

1ère Année A

Mme Alaa AbouChleih
alaa.abouchleih@cio-oic.ca

1 ère Année B

Mr Adnan Aldouhaik
adnan.aldouhaik@cio-oic.ca

2 éme Année A

Mme Arwa Sammour
arwa.sammour@cio-oic.ca

2 ème Année B

Mme Heyam Shebake
heyam.shebake@cio-oic.ca

3 ème Année 

Mme Ibtissam Chedid
ibtissam.chedid@cio-oic.ca

4 ème Année 

Mme Esma Chihani
esma.chihani@cio-oic.ca

5/6/7 ème Année 

Al-Fajr Logo-Transparent Background.png

École Al-Fajr